MADs Blogging Award Finalist

MADs finalist Poop Rainbows

I made it, you guys! I am one of 6 finalists in the ‘Baby’ category for the UK based MADs blogging competition. Thank you so much for everyone who voted. I am deeply touched…in a good way- not in a creepy way. We’re all really excited over at the Poop Rainbows house.

As one last favor could you please vote for me by clicking here. You just need your name, your email and then select Poop Rainbows from the drop down list in the ‘Baby’ category. Thanks so much!

Also if you’re not sure who to vote for in the ‘Thrifty’ category, head over to http://www.awesomeausterity.com for some giggles and money saving tips!

24 thoughts on “MADs Blogging Award Finalist

  1. A massive congratulations to you!! It’s very well deserved! I just voted – best of luck to you! Enjoy the night and I can’t wait to read all about it xx

    Like

Leave a comment