My Baby is an Animal 3

You can find part one here and part two here.

Do you feel like your chasing around the fastest creature on land, like Lisa from Mumma Scribbles ? Are you constantly on the brink of exhaustion because of seemingly never ending stamina?

baby cheetah

Is your child annoying at times? Constantly buzzing in your ear, pestering you? Is he hard to catch? Is she oddly drawn to poop and other unpleasant things? Is he a sneaky chap like Kelly’s from Yes Peas Mumma?

baby fly

Does your tot think they are king of the land, like Chloe’s from Life Unexpected? Do they voice dissent through growling? Do they have an unsettling way of pouncing on their teddy?

baby lion

What about you? What animals are you raising?

Everything Mummy

14 thoughts on “My Baby is an Animal 3

  1. Is there an animal that’s super clingy and cries a lot? Because that’s my youngest atm lol #BlogFair

    Like

    • Haha, I hear that! Thank goodness ours chose the Mummy to be his clingy perch rather than me. I enjoy having use of both hands most of the time.

      Like

  2. Love the drawings!! I think I’m raising a monkey! He will climb just about anything and the scary part is he’s actually pretty good at it. My heart is constantly racing when I watch him :$ #sundaystars

    Like

    • Yes, we have a climber too. Nothing quite like the rush you get when you take your eyes off them for a second and they are suddenly frighteningly high and threatening to jump off!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment