Imaginative Play Gone Wrong

This story was shared with us by a friend of the Mummy.

“Mummy, mummy! Look what I made. I did what you said and used my imagination!”

imagination doll

“Hmm? Yes, yes. Lovely, sweetie…..Hang on, what’s that on the top?!’

hair cut

If you enjoyed this I’d really appreciate your vote for the MAD Blogging Awards. Just click on the link, add your name and email and select Poop Rainbows in the ‘Baby’ category. Thank you!

https://tots100.co.uk/vote/

MAD Blog Awards UK 2015

The Twinkle Diaries

22 thoughts on “Imaginative Play Gone Wrong

  1. Hilarious!!! Lol.
    When I was young my sister and I once played “hairdresser” with a friend. My sister ended up with no hair! We chopped it all off with sewing scissors. Lol. 🙂
    #twinklytuesday

    Like

Leave a comment